miércoles, 11 de febrero de 2015

Havoc - The Infamous Kit Vol. 3 (Free Download)

The Infamous Kit Vol. 3 features the following content created and assembled by Havoc:

  • Features over 169 drum sounds of Vintage Kicks, Snares, Hi Hats, Breaks, Claps and more percussive elements
  • 49 BONUS sounds from Havoc's drum stash
  • Compatible with ALL DAW systems (Logic, Reason, Ableton, FL Studio, Protools, etc)
  • Compatible with all hardware samplers.
  • Featuring kits from Eminem - "Untitled", Mobb Deep "Cobra", Mobb Deep Ft. Snoop Dogg - "Get Down", Mobb Deep - "Gimme All That", Havoc - "Walk With Me”.

No hay comentarios.:

Publicar un comentario